American Ninja Warrior

American Ninja Warrior

1 1326933 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 12, 2009
2Season 2 Dec. 08, 2010
3Season 3 Jul. 31, 2011
4Season 4 May. 20, 2012
5Season 5 Jul. 01, 2013
6Season 6 May. 26, 2014
7Season 7 May. 25, 2015
8Season 8 May. 31, 2016
9Season 9 Jun. 11, 2017
10Season 10 May. 30, 2018
11Season 11 May. 29, 2019
12Season 12 Sep. 07, 2020


Follow competitors as they tackle a series of challenging obstacle courses in both city qualifying and city finals rounds across the country. Those that successfully complete the finals course in their designated region move on to the national finals round in Las Vegas, where they face a stunning four-stage course modeled after the famed Mt. Midoriyama course in Japan. The winner will take home a grand prize of $1 million.

Watch American Ninja Warrior full tv series, free online HD on 123Movies, American Ninja Warrior Free Watch, Watch Now American Ninja Warrior Online.

Original title American Ninja Warrior
TMDb Rating 7.1 35 votes
First air date Dec. 12, 2009
Last air date Oct. 28, 2020
Seasons 12
Episodes 181
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Naked and Afraid XL
Combat Ships
Why We Hate
Deadliest Catch: Bloodline
Life Below Zero
History’s Greatest Mysteries
The Secret of Skinwalker Ranch
Atlanta’s Missing and Murdered: The Lost Children
Gordon Ramsay: Uncharted
Love Fraud
I’ll Be Gone in the Dark